Current Affairs

2018 Padma Awards Winners

List of Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan And Padma Shri Awards

2018 Australian Open Winners

2018 Australian Open Winners

Oscars 2019 winners list - 91st Academy Awards

2019 Oscars Awards (Academy Awards)

Who's Who 2019

India Who's who, International Who's Who, Business Who's Who - General Knowledge

Prime Minister Modi's Council Of Ministers

Shri Narendra Damodar Das Modi has been taken oath as 16th Prime Minister of India along with his cabinet ministers and minister of state.

Important National Officials (as on 3.9.2017)

Important National Officials with their current position of India are given below.

Subscribe to Current Affairs