How many moons does pluto have ?

Tamil புளூட்டோ கிரகத்தில் எத்தனை நிலவுகள் உள்ளன

en Five moons ta ஐந்து நிலவுகள்

Pluto moons how many : 5 Moons / 5 நிலவுகள்

Pluto is a dwarf planet having five moons. Its largest moon is named Charon (KAIR-ən). Charon is about half the size of Pluto. Pluto's four other moons are named as Kerberos, Styx, Nix and Hydra

இதுபோன்ற‌ வினா விடைகள்